Looking for help at a party this Sat from 9:30-3 Manhattan Beach! (FILLED)

We are looking for someone to help out at a  beach party this Sat, May 25th in Manhattan Beach.  Must be able to get there on your own.  Duties will include helping out at a birthday party, refreshing drinks, tidying up, helping set up and keep everything clean and organized during party, help clean up after party.

Please email Rachel@thergapevinela.com with SAT HELP in the subject line if interested.  Easy work!

Part Time Nanny/ Housekeeper needed- West side family

Looking for a PART TIME Nanny/Housekeeper (25- 30 hours a week) for west side family with a 1 year old baby boy.  Ideal schedule will be 5/6 hours a day + some Sat nights.  Will also need someone with a bit of flexibility as some days we may want you to come in later and stay later if we have dinner plans.
NO NEED TO DRIVE!! NO NEED TO HAVE A CAR!!  Must speak fluent English and be able to communicate with family.
Duties will include caring for infant baby, feeding solids, prepping meals and snacks,  napping the baby, taking baby for daily walks around neighborhood and too park and walking 2 small dogs. must love dogs! When baby is napping you will be expected to do laundry for family, clean 1,500 sq foot condo, organize and keep house, closets and cabinets tidy,  clean kitchen and bottles daily, bathrooms, deep cleaning weekly, wash windows weekly,  vacuum, sweep patio weekly, wash towels and bedding weekly,  iron clothing occasionally etc.  Must have infant experience, be dog friendly, be CPR certified and speak fluent english.  Ideal candidate will be nurturing, upbeat, have a pleasant demeanor and the ability to think on your feet and anticipate the needs of the household.  Must have at least 3 years of current experience as a Nanny/Housekeeper with excellent references as well as recent INFANT exp.
We are looking for someone who can make at least a 1 year commitment.
If interested, email Rachel@thegrapevinela.com with PT Nanny/HSK West side Family in the subject line.

Personal Assistant Calabasas 50-60K

Executive family in Calabasas seeks Personal Assistant to work alongside their Estate Manager and help Mr. with his home-based office. Responsibilities include heavy scheduling, ability to troubleshoot MAC-based products, filing, Power Point presentations, run errands, gift-buying, help with event-planning. Great schedule M-F 9AM-6PM. $50-60K DOE & salary history.

C Level Executive Assistant for Entrepreneur/CEO

West LA, 65-80K plus benefits
Entrepreneur seeks TRUE high level EA
We seek someone for a client not necessarily in entertainment but on periphery that LOVES being an assistant and can manage a very demanding pace.
There are other very lovely team members.
We seek someone who is fluid, flexible, sharp, organized, detailed with exceptional follow through.
Must be able to prioritize, coordinate schedules, manage phones, travel, correspondence, appointments, gift buying, etc.
Ideal person will also have had experience in organizing events/functions, mail, budgets, expense reports, working with a family etc.
GREAT boss – -just demanding time and pace.

Executive Assistant to Producer

Executive/Personal Assistant to Producer
55K – 65K DOE and salary history plus OT
8:30am – 6:30pm
A very discreet, busy, multi-faceted producer in West LA seeks a truly polished, poised, elegant and sharp assistant to be right hand person.
MUST be able to interface at the highest levels of entertainment executives, CEO’s of companies.
Will manage an ever changing schedule, very busy phones, work with a team of other assistants and staff at the company and will assist with any home needs.
Will always know how to handle one self as you are representing the client and their associates so always held to the highest caliber of standards.
Must be forward thinking.
We seek someone who enjoys being an assistant, knows how important it is to be the right hand person.
MUST 2-3 years of experience working on a very busy desk as an Executive Assistant, AGENCY experience is preferred.
Seeking a 3 year commitment.
Opportunity to learn from someone who has deep relationships at the highest levels across entertainment and other companies.
Nice environment.
Over time is paid over 8 hours.

Camp Counselor Nanny needed for Busy West side family! (NO LONGER ACCEPTING RESUMES)

Looking for a great full time camp counselor type nanny for a 9 year old girl on the west side. Parents are divorced but have joint custody so she goes from one house to the next each week.  One parent lives in Santa Monica and the other lives in Venice.  Duties include: picking up from school, walking and feeding dogs, doing grocery shopping weekly, overseeing her schedule, prepping snacks and dinners and scheduling playdates with friends etc.  She loves to be outdoorsy and enjoys fun activities.  We seek a big sister type for this only child.  Parents are nice but very busy with their careers so need someone who is FLEX and can go with the flow.

Day will start at approx 1:30pm.  Many weeks you will not be needed for a full 40 hours but you will always get paid for it.
They will guarantee a 40 hour work week + some flex.  Mom is an actress so we need someone who can do LIGHT travel on occasion and can go with the flow of a last minute schedule change.
 Pay $20-$25/hour on the books.  You will use your own car but they pay for gas etc.
This is a great job and we are looking for at least a 1 year commitment!
If interested, please email Rachel@thegrapevinela.com with your resume in WORD!

HSKP needed- Westwood $20/hour

Westwood  HSKP needed, $20

There is a cleaning crew that comes once a week.
Client has FOUR kids, a 6,000 square foot house and two dogs and even though there are also 2 nannies (who work different shifts), there is still always work to be done.
Must be able to:
Help with some driving to local bus stops for school  in the mornings (there is a minivan) and help with breakfast for the kids from 6:30am-7:30am.
7:30am to 12:30pm–do husband and wife laundry (and  iron) as well as put out the garbage; make the beds; sweep the kitchen, etc. and generally straighten up.
Tuesday-Saturdays.  30 hours a week.  OR can work  until 1:30pm for 35 hours a week.

True Personal Asst/ Household Manager

Looking for an amazing Personal Asst who is comfortable working in a home/office handling all admin needs as well as household family needs, overseeing venders, errands, family pets, household schedules as well as booking travel and doing expenses.  Must have great computer skills and be looking for a long term position.

55K-75K